Listen to Bloody Beetroots on iHeartRadio

Bloody Beetroots is getting ready to release his new album HIDE on September 17th. Sir Bob Cornelius Rifo has already released one of the songs on the album, his collaboration with the legendary Paul McCartney, "Out Of Site." But now fans can get an idea of what else to expect with the new record. 

The tracklist to HIDE has been revealed and the album contains 15 tracks. The new music boasts some big collaborators in addition to Paul McCartney, including Tommy Lee, P-Thugg of Chromeo, and Peter Frampton.

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Spank feat. Tai & Bart B More
2. Raw feat. Tommy Lee
3. Runaway feat. Greta Svabo Bech
4. Chronicles Of A Fallen Love feat. Greta Svabo Bech
5. The Furious feat. Penny Rimbaud
6. Out Of Sight feat. Paul McCartney & Youth
7. Albion with Junior
8. Reactivated
9. All The Girls (Around The World) feat. Theophilus London
10. Please Baby feat. P-Thugg of Chromeo
11. Glow In The Dark feat. Sam Sparro
12. The Source (Chaos & Confusion)
13. The Beat feat. Peter Frampton
14. Rocksteady (The Bloody Beetroots vs. Gigi Barocco)
15. Volevo Un Gatto Nero (You Promised Me) feat. Gigi Barocco