Hardwell is gearing up to release his latest compilation Revealed: Volume 4, and based on what we've been hearing this year from him, the latest in his series is looking very good. And if you're dying to hear new music from Revealed, you're in luck! Revealed: Volume 4, includes 8 unreleased Revealed Recordings exclusives, four mashups, and more.

Volume 4 showcases many of the Revealed artists including Dyro, Dannic, Mightyfools, Alvaro, and Kill The Buzz.

According to Hardwell's website, the new compilation promises to "provide the listener with a snapshot of not only Hardwell's record box, but the sense of experiencing one of his epic live shows." Translation: Private Hardwell set for you at home, or in your car, or on your iPod - on loop forever! Or until the next compilation.

Hardwell will officially launch, and give fans a listen of what they can expect from Revealed: Volume 4, at a special event at his Las Vegas residency at Hakkasan. Joining him are couple of the Revealed artists you will hear on Voume 4, Dyro and Dannic, along with a live performance of "Never Say Goodbye" from Bright Lights. This all goes down June 20th during EDC week. I.E. whether you're going to the festival or not, if you're going to be in Sin City - that will be the party to be at.

You can pre-order Revealed: Volume 4 on June 7th, and the compilation will be officially released on June 21st. The tracklist is expected to be revealed soon.

To hold you over: